Vote For The 2017 Premier Coach of Tampa Bay High School Football. The poll is open until Dec. 1st and the winner will be announced at the annual Premier Players of Football Awards Show on Dec. 6th from 7-9pm at the Tampa Sports Academy. Call 813-833-3495 for tickets or more info.

Andy Schmitz, Mitchell Mustangs
Evan Davis, Armwood Hawks
Jayson Roberts, Tampa Bay Tech Titans
Nick Carroll, Zephryhills Bulldogs
Robert Weiner, Plant Panthers
See Dashboard »
  Post Comments